Mike Heimel Auction Service

Mike Heimel is a 2014 inductee to the IAA Hall of Fame!

Mike Heimel Auction Service is a full-time family owned auction company and appraisal service, with cash buyout services available.We have been providing quality services since 1977 specializing in:

  • Estates
  • Households
  • Guardianships
  • Antiques
  • Business Liquidations
  • On Site
  • Real Estate Auctions.

CONTACT US TODAY!


Auction Calendar


Heimel Happenings Thursday 6/28/18

Follow us on Facebook

Bidding Times
Begins:  Thu, Jun 28, 2018 6:30PM America/Chicago

On-Site Auction Saturday 6-30-18 10:30 AM

Follow us on Facebook!

Bidding Times
Begins:  Sat, Jun 30, 2018 9:30AM Eastern Time (US & Canada)

Uhaul Storage Auction Wednesday 7/18/18

Follow Us on Facebook

Bidding Times
Begins:  Wed, Jul 18, 2018 8:00AM America/Chicago

Store-It Indy- Storage Auction 7/18/18

 

Please Join Us As We Sell Deliniquent Storage Units For Store It Indy!

** THERE ARE SEVERAL ROOMS TO BE SOLD *

Follow Us On FaceBook

Bidding Times
Begins:  Wed, Jul 18, 2018 11:00AM America/Chicago

City of Beech Grove Surplus Auction Sat 7/21/18

Follow us on Facebook

Bidding Times
Begins:  Sat, Jul 21, 2018 9:30AM America/Chicago

Uhaul Storage Auction Wednesday 8/22/18

Follow Us on Facebook

Bidding Times
Begins:  Wed, Aug 22, 2018 8:00AM America/Chicago

Email Newsletter icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Mike Heimel Auction Service
59 North Second Avenue
Beech Grove, IN 46107
Phone: (317) 783-9627
Fax: (317) 787-8848
Email: derauctionman@aol.com
License #Auo 1028429