Auction Calendar


Uhaul Storage Auction Wednesday 10/24/18

Follow Us on Facebook

Bidding Times
Begins:  Wed, Oct 24, 2018 9:00AM America/Chicago

Saturday 10/20/18 Model A Truck, Corvette, & More!!

Bidding Times
Begins:  Sat, Oct 20, 2018 10:30AM America/Chicago

Store-It Indy- Storage Auction 10/24/18

Bidding Times
Begins:  Wed, Oct 24, 2018 12:00PM America/Chicago

Heimel Happenings Thursday 10/25/18

Bidding Times
Begins:  Thu, Oct 25, 2018 6:30PM America/Chicago

Uhaul Storage Auction Wednesday 11/21/18

Bidding Times
Begins:  Wed, Nov 21, 2018 9:00AM America/Chicago

Uhaul Storage Auction Wednesday 12/19/18

Bidding Times
Begins:  Wed, Dec 19, 2018 9:00AM America/Chicago

Email Newsletter icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter
Mike Heimel Auction Service
59 North Second Avenue
Beech Grove, IN 46107
Phone: (317) 783-9627
Fax: (317) 787-8848
Email: derauctionman@aol.com
License #Auo 1028429